Bewerbung für Australische Druckerei

M

McLorenz

Mitglied
Hi, ich wollte mal fragen, ob mir jemand weiterhelfen kann. Möchte ein Praktikum in Australien in einer Druckerei machen. Kontakte usw hab ich..... jetzt wurde mir gesagt, dass ich noch eine Bewerbung auf englisch schreiben sollte. Leider ist mein ENglisch nicht das allerbeste und auch schon einige Zeit her. Wäre sehr dankbar, wenn sich jemand mal schnell Zeit nehmen könnte und kurz drüberschaut. Vielen DAnk schon mal! Für Verbesserungen jeder art bin ich sehr dankbar:

Dear Sir XXX,

Re: Internship in August 2007

I would like to apply for a position as a student apprentice in the colour management, preprint or technical department in your company for August 2007.

I study Print- and Media technology at the university of applied science in Munich in the sixth semester. Since the last six month I am an intern for my first praxis semester at APPL-Group in Würzburg, Germany where I am in charge of the installation of a 72pp MAN Roland Lithoman IV web heat set press with a Ferag transport systems and Segbert palletizers.
From March till July I am going to do my second praxis semester at KBA rotation press manufacture in the applied research and construction department in Würzburg.

My particular interest lies in the modern techniques for colour management systems and printing processes in the day to day business. In the internet and in german technical literature I red about PMPs new MAN Lithoman installations and the structure of PMP so I would be very glad if you are able to provide me an opportunity to get an internship in your company.

Please find attached a copy of my Curriculum Vitae for your reference. If you require any further information I can be contacted directly on +49171 92 XXX XX or by email on lorenzwild@gmx.de, otherwise I look forward to your reply in due course.

Yours Sincerely,
Lorenz Wild

Zuletzt bearbeitet:
Nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen aber ohne Garantie: